Inspiration #5

I know it is still August but my favorite season is Autumn. Can you blame me for being dreaming about what to wear in those months?

As always go to Pinterest to pick up some outfits ideias and today I’m sharing some of my favorites. I love that all of them can be used for almost everything: to go to work, to go to school or university, to go out on a date or even just for a stroll in the park.

Can’t wait to have the opportunity – and a colder weather – to try all of them!

For more inspiration don’t forget to have a look on my Pinterest. Enjoy my Autumn dream.

Leave your brilliant comment here:

