Beach in my soul

IMG_2715

This weekend everything as been about me.
Taking time forΒ me, for my friends, for living.

Yesterday I went to the beach at the end of afternoon and everything was perfect. The weather, the light, the sun[setting]… Everything. And I just couldn’t help myself to take a few photos.

After this weekend I realized that I have beach in my soul, that I am more attached to the ocean that what I though. And realizing that, feeling that, made me so so happy! I mean I couldn’t help myself. I live in this beautiful country with ocean all around, of course I love the ocean and everything about it.

Today I’m sharing them with you and I’m hoping that you love them as much as I do!

IMG_2725

IMG_2790

IMG_2806

One thought on “Beach in my soul

Leave your brilliant comment here:

