Inspiration #4

Hot summer days had finally arrived and I hope they are here to stay!

In summer everything seems to get easier except choosing what to wear every morning. I always have this problem whenever I start thinking what to wear on the next day – I always pick my outfit the night before, it’s one of my tips to get an extra 5 minutes in bed in the morning!

But whatever is the time you use to pick your outfit the problem is always the same: you don’t have nothing to wear [or at least you say you don’t].

Today I’m bringing you some inspiration of outfits to wear in this summer.

These are some of my favorite outfits inspiration for the summer days ahead. And for me the best part of all of this is that they are work wear friendly!

If you want to check more of my inspiration outfits follow me on Pinterest.

And what about you? Some outfit ideas for the Summer?

Leave your brilliant comment here:

