Snaps of Sintra

Today I’m sharing some of my favorite snaps of Sintra, this beautiful little town that looks like a fairytale just outside Lisbon.

When you visit this town you get the feeling you made a trip to the past.

I know so me people from other countries that always stay amazed with Sintra, the mountains, the castle and the palace and the beautiful streets  

If you you ever find yourself in Lisbon make sure to pay this little town a visit. So worth it.

Any tip you need, let me know.

Leave your brilliant comment here:

