A quick rewind to Paris

In 2014 I went for the second time to Paris. Sure the first time I went I was five and I only remember the 5 days I stayed in DisneyLand, but this was my second time there.

Since I can remember Paris was one of those cities that I always wanted to visit, to know the city like a local and maybe (just maybe) live there. 

There are so many things I love about this city: the art, the people, the croissants & macarons and, of course, that Parisienne style that French girls are known for.

So today I am sharing some of my favorite photos of this second visit to the city of lights.

This time I went in July and had the chance celebrate the Bastille Day. Next time I’m thinking Autumn. Any tips?

2 thoughts on “A quick rewind to Paris

Leave your brilliant comment here:

