Chasing Sunsets #1

I am totally obsessed with sunsets.

There is something about the end of the day and the start of the night that makes me happy and sad (at the same time).
But still, I never want to miss a sunset, they are so beautiful and so perfect and that sort of calms me down when I need it. 

IMG_3956.JPG

I think that the think that I have most photos of (apart from my cat) is sunsets. I also have plenty photos of sunrises, but not as many as sunset ones.

This one was taken yesterday just before my ballet class.
The sky was so pink & so perfect that I knew I had to share it.

Hope you also like every single one of the sunsets I will share (they are so many!!) with you guys.

xo

11 thoughts on “Chasing Sunsets #1

Leave your brilliant comment here:

