Confessions of a stripes-a-holic

My obsession for stripes is a real thing! I think that every time I pick an outfit I have to control myself to not wear stripes every single day!

But sometimes I can’t help myself and I go with stripes for everywhere and everything.

Then I recall myself that stripes are great and can be combined into million different styles and outfits. So yes, I admit, I am a strip a-holic!

image

So I am sharing the outfit I picked up today. Today I picked a white and blue striped shirt and a brown coat.

 

2 thoughts on “Confessions of a stripes-a-holic

Leave your brilliant comment here:

