How to style a button-front skirt

This year one of the major trends was the button-front skirts.

In the beginning of the Fall I saw this perfect camel miniskirt in Zara and I knew I had found the piece for the season ahead. I wore it so many times during this period and even now in the Spring it feels good to continue to wear it!

asfa.jpg

During Autumn and Winter I’ve used it with stripped shirts, with blue button down shirts and also with black.

For Spring I like to wear lighter colours. So I styled it with a white shirt to make it little lighter and warm. After that I had just accessorized my look with a pair of sunglasses and my favourite watch from Daniel Wellington.

vhm

Outfit details:
Skirt – Zara | Shirt – H&M | Watch – Daniel Wellington | Sunglasses – Rayban | Necklace & bracelets – Pandora

Leave your brilliant comment here:

