Breakfast time

With everything we have to do in our daily life we, sometimes, forget how important is to take time in the morning to eat properly.

Today I though I needed a little break from this craziness and just take time for me. With that said and explained I went to a nice cafe to have breakfast.

Here it is how wonderful it looked (promised it tasted even better!!). Some scramble eggs, toasts, a cappuccino and an orange juice to start the day was exactly what I needed today!

This delicious cafe I picked out is the Velocité Cafe and it’s amazing! If any of you happen to come to Portugal you should definitely try it!

Hope you have a nice day! xo

IMG_3144

Leave your brilliant comment here:

