Easter Break

In this last Easter I went up to the north of Portugal, to Serra da Estrela, the highest mountain range in Continental Portugal.

I wanted to spend some quality time with my family, just to take a few days of from everything and remember the important things. With that said I chose this beautiful place, which is more beautiful than what I remembered.

In the next days I will post a guide to Serra da Estrela, the highest point in Continental Portugal, so that if you ever had the chance to be in Portugal during the winter time, when it’s full of snow, know what to see and what to do.

Hope you all had a great Easter & have a nice week,

Jo

 

IMG_2204

IMG_2252

9 thoughts on “Easter Break

Leave your brilliant comment here:

