Hot-dog kind of day

While the days are getting bigger and warmer I just want to enjoy the most of it and catch a bit of sunlight when I get out of work.

So, today I woke up wanting to make a small lunch hour so that I could enjoy the rest of my afternoon and get out of work a bit earlier.

With that said, I browsed a bit and I found this great place where they sell hot-dogs (but amazing and cheap hot-dogs). It is called Cachorro Vadio and oh-gosh, it is great!

 

IMG_3461.JPG

0

Leave your brilliant comment here:

