Inspiration #3

This particular week getting back at work was so hard.
After a very nice weekend, getting back to the routine, work and classes was not the easiest thing.

But I accepted it and now I’m here daydreaming about redecorating my bedroom.
So, here are some of my inspirations for a bedroom. If you’re like me and you love white and at the same time some colors, take a look at this images I pic at Pinterest.

Follow me along on Pinterest for more inspiration.

Have a nice week, Jo.

Leave your brilliant comment here:

