Breath-taking sunset

Today was exactly the day I needed: good weather, no work, beach, sunset and friends.

I am crazy about the beach, just not in the summer, and super super crazy about sunsets. And when this two are combined it is just a perfect day for me.

This pictures were taken in Serra da Arrábida, in Portugal, near my hometown and the capital, Lisbon.

IMG_1908

This one is actually my favorite view in the entire mountain and beach, Imagine this: you are driving, are after the curve you can see this: infinite ocean and a perfect sky. Gosh! It is so so lovely!

IMG_1915

IMG_1956

IMG_1919

One of the most beautiful sunsets I saw this year. Magical. And I had the beach all to myself. Gorgeous!

IMG_1949

Just wanted to share with you this breath-taking sunset.

Hope you all had a nice Saturday. Enjoy.

4 thoughts on “Breath-taking sunset

Leave your brilliant comment here:

