The sun after the storm

Today we had a major rainstorm here in Lisbon during the morning but luckily for me, for the end of the afternoon we had a (almost) perfect sunset.

IMG_1347

When I saw that the rain had passed I rushed outside and I couldn’t help taking some pictures of the sky (I am just obsessed with sunsets and with clouds) and also my outfit for the day.

IMG_1354

IMG_1098

Any thoughts on that?
xo, Jo

Outfit Details:
Scarf: Stradivarius (last year); Shirt: Zara; Coat: Stradivarius; Earrings: Parfois

 

Leave your brilliant comment here:

