Inspiration #1

When the weather is not inventing to go outside, I like to stay at home eating pancakes and watching movies.

This Sunday instead I just stood quiet in my room and browsed Pinterest for some inspiration to redecorate my office at home.

For being able to study to my Master classes I need to be in a relaxing place (not too much), with a good light, preferable natural, and a inspiring place.

I choose someΒ images that I absolutely adore!

And for you? How has to be your work space?

Leave your brilliant comment here:

